ⓘ Rapture of the Deep


ⓘ Rapture of the Deep

Rapture of the Deep este al 18-lea album de studio al trupei Engleze de hard rock Deep Purple, lansat în noiembrie 2005. Momentan este cel mai recent album al formației.


1. Tracklist

  • "Money Talks" 5:32
  • "Rapture of the Deep" 5:55
  • "Girls Like That" 4:02
  • "Before Time Began" 6:30
  • "Junkyard Blues" 5:33
  • "Dont Let Go" 4:33
  • "Wrong Man" 4:53
  • "Back to Back" 4:04
  • "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye" 4:19
  • "Clearly Quite Absurd" 5:25
  • Toate cântecele au fost scrise de Ian Gillan, Steve Morse, Roger Glover, Don Airey și Ian Paice.
Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →