ⓘ Mob Rules


ⓘ Mob Rules

Mob Rules este al zecelea album de studio al trupei Black Sabbath, lansat în 1981 după succesul avut cu Heaven and Hell. A ajuns până pe locul 29 în clasamente.


1. Tracklist

  • "The Mob Rules" 3:14
  • "Over and Over" 5:28
  • "Slipping Away" 3:45
  • "Turn Up The Night" 3:42
  • "Falling Off The Edge of The World" 5:02
  • "Country Girl" 4:02
  • "E5150" 2:54
  • "The Sign of The Southern Cross" 7:46
  • "Voodoo" 4:32
  • Toate cântecele au fost scrise de Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi și Geezer Butler. Toate versurile au fost scrise de Ronnie James Dio și Geezer Butler.
Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →