ⓘ Shades of Deep Purple


ⓘ Shades of Deep Purple

Shades of Deep Purple este albumul de debut al trupei engleze de hard rock Deep Purple, lansat în 1968 de Parlophone în Marea Britanie și de Tetragrammaton în Statele Unite.


1. Tracklist

  • "Prelude: Happines"/"Im So Glad" 7:19
  • "Hush" Joe South 4:24
  • "Hey Joe" Billy Roberts 7:33
  • "Love Help Me" Evans, Blackmore 3:49
  • "And The Address" Ritchie Blackmore, Jon Lord 4:38
  • "Help" Lennon/McCartney 6:01
  • "Mandrake Root" 6:09
  • "One More Rainy Day" Rod Evans, Lord 3:40

2. Componență

  • Nick Simper - chitară bas, voce de fundal
  • Rod Evans - voce
  • Ian Paice - baterie
  • Ritchie Blackmore - chitară
  • Jon Lord - orgă, claviaturi, voce de fundal
Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →