ⓘ Volume 4 (Black Sabbath)


ⓘ Volume 4 (Black Sabbath)

Volume 4 este al patrulea album al trupei britanice de heavy metal Black Sabbath, lansat în 1972. Numele original al albumului era Snowblind după una din cele câteva piese care fac referire la consumul de cocaină. Discul conține și câteva melodii clasice Sabbath cum ar fi "Tomorrows Dream", "Snowblind", "Supernaut" și "Changes".


1. Tracklist

  • "Supernaut" 4:49
  • "Cornucopia" 3:54
  • "Tomorrows Dream" 3:11
  • "Snowblind" 5:33
  • "St. Vitus Dance" 2:29
  • "Changes" 4:44
  • "FX" 1:43
  • "Under The Sun/Every Day Comes and Goes" 5:52
  • "Laguna Sunrise" 2:55
  • "Wheels of Confusion/The Straightener" 8:01
  • Toate cântecele au fost scrise și compuse de Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne și Bill Ward.
Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →