ⓘ Burn (album)


ⓘ Burn (album)

Burn este al optulea album de studio al trupei hard rock Deep Purple. A fost înregistrat în Montreux, Elveția în noiembrie 1973 în studioul mobil al celor de la The Rolling Stones, fiind lansat în februarie 1974.


1. Lista pieselor

  • "Sail Away” Blackmore, Coverdale 5:48
  • "Mistreated” Blackmore, Coverdale 7:25
  • "Whats Goin On Here” 4:55
  • "Burn” Blackmore, Coverdale 6:05
  • "Might Just Take Your Life” 4:36
  • "Lay Down, Stay Down” 4:15
  • "You Fool No One” 4:47
  • "A” 200 3:51
  • Toate cântecele au fost scrise de Ritchie Blackmore, David Coverdale, Jon Lord și Ian Paice cu excepția celor notate.
Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →