ⓘ Insomniac (album)


ⓘ Insomniac (album)

Insomniac este cel de-al optulea album și cel de-al patrulea în limba engleză al lui Enrique Iglesias. Albumul conține producții create de John Shanks, Kristian Lundin, Sean Garrett, Anders Bagge, Mark Taylor, Stargate și Maratone. De asemenea, conține și prima sa colaborare cu un rapper.


1. Piesele albumului

  • "Tired of Being Sorry”
  • "Amigo Vulnerable” Varianta în spaniolă a cântecului "Tired Of Being Sorry”
  • "Do You Know?” The Ping Pong Song
  • "Dont You Forget About Me”
  • "Push” feat. Lil Wayne
  • "Dímelo” Varianta în spaniolă a cântecului "Do You Know?”
  • "Sweet Isabel”
  • "Little Girl”
  • "Miss You”
  • "Wish I Was Your Lover”
  • "On Top Of You”
  • "Alguien Soy Yo” Varianta în spaniolă a cântecului "Somebodys Me”
  • "Stay Here Tonight”
  • "Somebodys Me”
  • "Ring My Bells”

Format:Enrique Iglesias

Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →